School committee


School Management committee
 The school is run by the church through the school moderator under the school management committee. The committee members work on voluntary basis and come with wide range of wealth form different professional backgrounds.

Rev. David Kiragu  - Senior Pastor / church board member ( Spiritual leader and advisor)
Mr. Nicholas Mutungi  - Chairman ( Experienced secondary  school teacher)
Mrs. H. Joy Tsuma  -  Secretary       ( School Moderator– school management)
Mr. Pendo Kahaso  -   Member        ( Project management consultant)
Mr. Zakio Mwalago -  Member         ( IT management)
Mrs. Winnie Keva     - Member         ( Business management)


StaffingThe school is served by a moderator, fourteen(14) teachers and five(5) non-teaching staff

From the Head teacher's Desk:After years of sojourn, …

read more

School History


FPFK Kaya Academy is a mixed day primary school.It is situated in Diani, south coast of mombasa. The Kindergarten is located at the …

read more